Hello and greetings to all!

My name is Peter and I’m almost thirty years old.
I come from a country, as some say, full of thieves  and crooks.
Other opinions proclaim that we are a people who value faith and family.
I was born and I live in Poland. The country is situated in the heart of Europe.
I achieved  some level of painting, but unfortunately I don`t  have time for my passions, there is always something more important to do. Besides I’m quickly discouraged.
I would like to be a pro painter but what is so special about it? Nearly everyone wants to be a pro.
I’m partly color blinded and when I mix some colors I don`t see the difference between shades. That’s why testing color combinations  is really an experiment for me, and sometimes I ‘m “forced  to use someone’s eye” to be sure that I get the right effect.
Why did I start a blog then?
It’s time for a change in my life. This blog will be motivation for me to improve my painting skills. Maybe someone will take a look at my work and  may even like it.

Best Regards
DGB

